2016 IBRD Reports

Discussion in 'IBRD™ - International Barefoot Running Day™' started by Barefoot TJ, May 24, 2016.

  1. Barefoot TJ

    Barefoot TJ
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator
    1. Test Chapter
    2. Nomad
    3. Hidden...
    4. Hidden...

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    19,042
    Likes Received:
    5,413
    runner_front_tiny.png

    Please accept these links as the report for this year's IBRD. If no link is provided, then the organizer of that event has not reported in or I can't locate it:


    Official:

    BRS Australia, Adelaide, Australia: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/australia-adelaide-ibrd-2016.19523/


    BRS Belgium, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/ibrd-2016-in-louvain-la-neuve-belgium.19467/


    BRS California (San Francisco Bay Area) & Oakland Barefoot Running Meetup, Oakland, California: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2016-ibrd-in-oakland-california.19459/


    BRS California-San Diego, San Diego, California: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/...efoot-running-day-san-diego-california.19302/


    BRS Colorado/Colorado Barefoot Runners Group, Broomfield, Colorado:


    BRS Denmark, Århus, Denmark:


    BRS Denmark, Copenhagen Barefoot 2016, Denmark:


    USA Beach Running Championships, Cocoa Beach, Florida:


    BRS Florida-Tampa, Tampa, Florida:


    BRS France, Annecy, France: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/ibrd-2016-organisation.19317/page-2


    BRS France, Issy-les-Moulineaux/Paris, France: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/ibrd-2016-paris-issy-les-moulineaux-france.19659/


    BRS France, Saint Etienne, France: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/may-1-2016-ibrd-2016-international-barefoot-saint-Étienne-france.19347/


    BRS Germany & Austria, Marburg, Germany: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/...ot-running-day-germany-marburg-germany.19215/


    葉伯跑(barefoot group), Hong Kong, Hong Kong:


    BRS Idaho, Nampa, Idaho: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/ibrd-idaho-2016.19521/


    BRS Missouri, St. Louis, Missouri:


    BRS Nederland-The Netherlands, Soest, Netherlands:


    BRS Portugal, Lisboa, Portugal: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/ibrd-2016-lisbon-portugal.19462/


    BRS Slovenia, Kranj, Slovenia: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/...ot-running-day-slovenia-kranj-slovenia.19289/


    BRS Spain, Madrid, Spain:


    BRS Spain, Murcia, Spain:


    BRS Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/utah-made-its-feet-known.19465/


    BRS United Kingdom, Brighton, United Kingdom: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/ibrd-2016-brighton-uk-video.19515/


    Unofficial (of those we know of):

    BRS Pennsylvania, Devault, Pennsylvania: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2016-ibrd-in-eastern-pennsylvania.19460/

    BRS Pennsylvania, Erie, Pennsylvania: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/erie-pennsylvania-represented.19464/


    BRS New York, Brooklyn, New York: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/new-york-brooklyn.19463/


    More:


    https://www.facebook.com/events/969692676448600/?active_tab=posts
     
    Collapse Signature Expand Signature

Share This Page