Chronic Muscle Soreness, anyone have this?

Try this, Zum.  I used a

Try this, Zum. I used a sleep med with natural ingredients called MidNite. You can get it over the counter at your local pharmacy. It causes no sleep hangover effect, morning grogginess. You fall asleep and wake up refreshed. You can take it any time of night. Use it to get to sleep OR get back to sleep. It's drug-free and non-habit forming (although anything in life can become habit forming).

I'll give it a shot TJ,

I'll give it a shot TJ, thanks!

Hello everyone,Late to the

Hello everyone,

Late to the discussion again I'm afraid.

Zumba, I wanted to give you a shout out for your speedy recovery!

Also wanted to say that I have been battling Graves Disease (Hyperthyroidism) for three years now and am pretty sure that I'm about to knock it out. I have been under block and replace treatment for those three years and feel like I'm on the road to being the poster boy for it. Interesting thing is that I feel like these last three months have marked the turning point in my recovery.

Anyone want to guess how long I've been running barefoot?

According to my doc there is a well known German physician who is claiming to heal all sorts of things by having his patients, you guessed it, go barefoot.

Magical barefooting, haha.

Magical barefooting, haha. Zum, I am also late to the discussion, and my suggestion might not help much, but whenever I get stuck in a rut of soreness (not as long as yours, but still) I take an ice bath. I'm not really sure how much ice-baths actually do, but I always feel better after taking one, so even if its a placebo its a placebo I'm sticking with. They don't make me feel better right away, but I would always feel lighter after taking one (I haven't had the trouble with feeling heavy since I started barefooting, but I imagine it would still help.)