2018 IBRD Reports

Discussion in 'IBRD™ - International Barefoot Running Day™' started by Barefoot TJ, May 27, 2019.

  1. Barefoot TJ

    Barefoot TJ Administrator
    1. Nomad

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    20,534
    Likes Received:
    6,644
    2018 IBRD Reports


    South Australia, West Lakes: Not received

    California, San Diego: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2018-ibrd-california-san-diego.21263/

    Colorado, Highlands Ranch: Not received

    Danmark/Denmark, Copenhagen: Not received

    Florida, Cocoa Beach: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/...-to-cocoa-beach-on-sunday-florida-ibrd.21266/

    France, Cherbourg: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2018-ibrd-france-cherbourg.21290/

    France, Paris (Issy-les-Moulineaux): https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/...nce-paris-issy-les-moulineaux-pictures.21272/

    Germany, Marburg: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2018-ibrd-germany-austria-germany-marburg.21257/

    Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan West: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2018-ibrd-hong-kong-tsuen-wan-west.21261/

    India **** India, Bangalore (Pinkathon Jeevanbima Nagar Group); India, Dombivli Mumbai (Pinkathon Palava Dombivli Group); India, Gandhinagar (Gandhinagar Runners Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Andheri Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Bhandup Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Chembur-Anushaktinagar Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Chembur Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Dahisar - Mira bhy Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Girgaum Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Girgaum Runners Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Kanjur Powai Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Tilaknagar Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Vasai Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Vile Parle Group); India, Mumbai (Pinkathon Worli Runners Group); India, Navi Mumbai (Pinkathon Ghansoli Group); India, Navi Mumbai (Pinkathon Nerul Group); India, Navi Mumbai (Pinkathon Seawood Group); India, Silvassa (Pinkathon Silvassa Group); India, Varanasi (Pinkathon Varanasi Group): https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/...off-their-shoes-run-barefoot-for-a-day.21267/; http://www.newindianexpress.com/cit...ternational-barefoot-running-day-1810265.html; https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2018-ibrd-india-gandhinagar.21259/

    Israel, Tel Aviv: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/ibrd-2018-israel.21279/

    Oregon, Portland: Not received

    Pennsylvania-Exton: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2018-ibrd-pennsylvania.21282/

    Portugal, Vila Nova de Milfontes: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2018-ibrd-portugal-vila-nova-de-milfontes.21295/

    Slovenia: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2018-ibrd-slovenia.21262/

    Switzerland, Geneva: https://www.thebarefootrunners.org/threads/2018-ibrd-switzerland-geneva.21254/
     

Share This Page