Thankful for 20%+ Off New Xero Shoes

Discussion in 'Gear & Footwear' started by Barefoot TJ, Nov 24, 2022.

  1. Barefoot TJ

    Barefoot TJ Administrator
    1. Nomad

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    20,892
    Likes Received:
    6,777
    Explore our new styles here!


    [​IMG]



    SHOP

    STORE LOCATOR

    ACCOUNT

    800-499-8880



    Thankful for 20%+ Off New Xero Shoes

    [​IMG]

    The sale is going even better than we expected! We expect to run out of certain sizes and styles quickly — so don't wait till the sale ends before finding your new favorite Xero Shoe!

    Go to XeroShoes.com/winter22sale to save 20% when you buy one of our new styles, and when you select at least 2 different new styles an ADDITIONAL 5% off discount will appear in your cart automatically.


    GET YOUR 20%+ OFF NOW



    Your Favorite Styles in Fresh New Colors!

    This season we have many new colors for 6 of our styles. Check out what's new with some of our top performance styles like the Zelen, Prio, and 360 - or explore more outdoor styles like the Alpine, Xcursion Fusion, and DayLite Hiker.

    These colors are available in limited quantities, so grab them while they last!


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    Enter To Win a $100 Gift Certificate

    [​IMG]

    Don't forget to enter every day to win one of TEN $100 gift certificates to XeroShoes.com. Each time you enter, you get more points. The more points you get, the better your chances of winning.


    ENTER TO WIN



    Save 15% At Our Amazon Store

    If the Xero Shoes you want are not on sale on our website, go to Amazon to save 15% on Xero Shoes for a limited time. See some of the styles on sale below:


    [​IMG]

    Zelen

    BUY NOW

    [​IMG]

    Xcursion Fusion

    BUY NOW

    [​IMG]

    Z-Trail EV

    BUY NOW



    Questions?

    If you have questions about new products or anything else, join a Live Q&A with Steven on our Facebook page on Sunday, November 27th. There are two times: 2pm Mountain Time (that's 1pm Pacific, 3pm Central, or 4pm Eastern) and 7pm Mountain Time (that's 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, or 9pm Eastern).

    We can't wait to see which of these new products you slip onto your feet and how they help you...


    Live Life Feet First!

    [​IMG]



    p.s. Make buying Xero Shoes easier on your wallet. You can now buy Xero Shoes in 4 interest-free installments. Learn more.

    p.p.s. If you don't know how to explain what Xero Shoes are, point people to Steven's video about finding genuinely comfy shoes at xeroshoes.com/comfy

    p.p.p.p.s. Get advanced notice about new products, special offers and much more. Sign for SMS or FB Messenger announcements (or both!) Here's how:

    SMS—text XERO to 65099. BTW, you'll immediately be entered to win a $100 XeroShoes.com Gift Card and enrolled in our Xero Elite membership.

    FB Messenger—click here. You'll be prompted to connect via Facebook and then click "get started" to opt-in.

    Note—Signing up for text means you agree to receive recurring automated marketing text messages from Xero Shoes at the cell number used when signing up. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Msg & data rates may apply. View Terms & Privacy.



    Show us how you #LiveLifeFeetFirst

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    www.xeroshoes.com



    SHOP PERFORMANCE



    SHOP LIFESTYLE



    WHY XERO



    Xero Shoes
    100 Technology Drive Suite 315 Broomfield, CO 80021.
    ©2022. Feel the World, Inc.
     

Share This Page