Stomp Roll

Article in 'Pages' contributed by Barefoot TJ, May 24, 2013. Current view count: 8085.

Interested in the BRS's Stomp of Approval? We have a very cool program called the Stomp of Approval where we Stomp sites, blogs, and barefoot-friendly events. We've been doing this for about 3 years now. It's very snazzy looking and will make your site look oh so much cooler. I can't show it to you all here, because we don't want anyone to just copy it to their site; we like to keep track of who has it.

If you would like to be Stomped, please contact me at BarefootTJ@TheBarefootRunners.org. Be sure to include the link to your site!

BRS STOMP ROLL...Here Goes!


Adventures of an Athletic Diabetic/Dave Ely -- http://adventuresofanathleticdiabetic.blogspot.co.uk/

Adventures of a SAHM/Cassie Howard -- http://barefootrunningsahm.blogspot.com/

Ahcuah/Bob Neinast -- http://ahcuah.wordpress.com/

Antonio Madriñan/Antonio Madriñan -- http://antoniomadrian.blogspot.com.es/

Bare 7x7 Challenge/Andy McGhee -- http://bare7x7challenge.org.uk/

Barefoot Angie Bee/Angela Hotz -- http://barefoot-angieb.blogspot.com/

Barefoot in Arizona/John McClung -- http://bfinaz.blogspot.com/

Barefoot in New Hampshire/Dana Lemieux -- http://nhbarefoot.blogspot.com/

Barefoot Chiropractor/Andrew Klein -- http://barefootchiropractor.blogspot.com/

Barefoot Fresca -- http://www.barefootfresca.blogspot.com/

Barefoot Heretic/Karl Franck -- http://barefootheretic.wordpress.com/

Barefoot Inclined/Jeff Gallup -- http://barefootinclined.blogspot.com/

Barefooting It/Lindsay Colburn -- http://barefooting-it.blogspot.com

Barefoot Mama in Maine/Theresa Withee -- http://www.barefootmamainmaine.blogspot.com/

Barefoot Mama's Life in a Nutshell/Katie Button-Swenson -- http://barefootmamaslifeinanutshell.blogspot.com/

Barefoot Monologues/Trish Reeves -- http://barefootmonologues.wordpress.com/

Barefoot Puffin/Aaron Trevino -- http://barefootpuffin.wordpress.com/

Barefoot Running/Ken Bob Saxton -- http://www.barefootrunning.com/

Barefoot Running Club/Gary Barton, a.k.a., Barefoot Bart -- http://www.meetup.com/Barefoot-Running-Club/

Barefoot Running Vegan/Thom David -- http://barefootrunningvegan.com/

Barefoot Wandering and Writing/Thea Gavin -- http://theagavin.wordpress.com/

Beginning Barefoot/Barefoot Dawsy -- http://beginningbarefoot.com/

Bosá turistika o.s./David Mrhač -- http://www.bosaturistika.cz/ and http://www.bosaturistika.cz/podporuji-nas/

Bourbonfeet/Patrick Sweeney -- http://bourbonfeet.blogspot.com/

Caballo Tonto, Blog of a Barefoot Runner/Steffen Haugk -- http://caballo-tonto.co.uk/

C. Beth Run/C. Beth -- http://cbethrun.blogspot.com/

Chautauqua Barefooter/Lee Parker -- http://barefoot.find-it-usa.com/

Chris’ Ultra Blog /Chris Migotsky -- http://chrisultra.blogspot.com/

Courir pieds nus/Christian Harbert -- http://www.courirpiedsnus.com/2011/05/brs-france-lancement-de-la-section.../

Endorphins/Ameet Sinha -- https://www.facebook.com/theendorphins

Finding Time to Do It All/Heather Duey -- http://www.heatherduey.com/

Fun Fitness After 50/Laura Blodgett -- http://funfitnessafter50.com/

Go Barefooting/Jimmy Hart -- http://gobarefooting.wordpress.com/

Intrinsic Running/Ken Hopes -- http://intrinsicrunning.com

John’s Barefoot Running Blog/John Yohe -- http://johnsbarefootrunningblog.blogspot.com/

Less is More/Marko Roblek -- http://minimalist.si/2011/01/25/bosi-tek-za-zacetnike/

Lose the Shoes/Kenny -- http://www.losetheshoes.net/

Maple Grove Barefoot Guy/Christian Peterson -- http://maplegrovebarefootguy.blogspot.com/

Matt Metzgar/Matt Metzgar -- http://www.mattmetzgar.com/matt_metzgar/

Monica -- http://insertwittyrunningpunhere.tumblr.com/about/

Mountain Man/Barefoot Josh -- http://www.barefootjosh.com/

Muddy J/Jason DiPane -- http://muddyj.com/

OCEANPAX Puddle Run/Duncan -- http://www.oceanpeace.ca/

On and Off the Trail/Michael Mitchell -- http://www.onandoffthetrail.com/

On the Slow Road to the Fast Lane/Chase Williams -- http://chaserwilliamsisrunningaway.blogspot.com/

På vei til barbeintmaraton/Jostein Sand Nilsen -- http://www.barbeintmaraton.blogspot.com/

Pineland Farms Barefoot 5K/Erik Boucher -- http://www.pinelandtrails.com/barefoot-5-km/

Pinnacle Performance & Training/Andy McGhee -- http://www.pinnaclept.co.uk/

Primitive Health/Robert Tygart -- http://www.PrimitiveHealth.blogspot.com/

Pseudo Barefoot Runner/Daves Espia -- http://barefootdaves.blogspot.com/

Pulmaraton/Tomáš Tichánek -- http://pulmaraton-za-sto-dni-bos.blog.cz/

Ramblings on Barefoot Running, Motherhood and Life/Katie Kift -- http://barefootkatiek.blogspot.com/

Reclaim the Run/Anthony/Footsie -- http://reclaimtherun.wordpress.com/

Rendezvoo/Patrick Voo -- http://rendezvoo.blogspot.ca/

Run Barefoot Girl/Caity McCardell -- http://runbarefootgirl.com/

Runnerlambda -- http://runnerlambda.wordpress.com

Running Against the Grain/Jennifer Ayers-Gould -- http://www.runningagainstthegrain.com/

Running Naked on Sharp Pointy/Krista Cavender -- http://nakedonsharppointystuff.blogspot.com/

Run Swanson/Brian Swanson -- http://runswanson.blogspot.com/

Shod off/Marci Williams -- http://shodoff.wordpress.com/

Society for Barefoot Living -- http://www.barefooters.org/bare-feet-in-sports/

Story of a Barefoot Runner/Terry Orsi -- http://barefootterry.blogspot.com/

Team Doctors/Dr. James Stoxen, DC -- http://www.teamdoctorsblog.com/ (various locations/attached to articles)

The Barefoot Idiot/Michael Nelson -- http://thebarefootidiot.blogspot.com/

The Running Foundation/Andy McGhee -- http://therunningfoundation.co.uk/

Thomas Barefoot/Thomas Bojer Eltorp -- http://thomasbarefoot.wordpress.com/

Tikk Tok/Tikki -- http://tikktok.wordpress.com/

Toad Shoes, Blog of a Barefoot Runner/Bob Allsopp -- http://www.toadshoes.co.uk/

Unshod and Unashamed/Chad -- http://unshodandunashamed.blogspot.com/

Vegbarefootrunner/Leigh Moffett/Leigh Scarber -- http://vegetarianbarefootrunner.com/

Winnipeg Barefoot Runners/Bob Nicol -- http://winnipegbarefootrunners.blogspot.com/

Share This Page