Smilies

Image Title Text
Alien Alien :alien:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Baby Boy Baby Boy :babyboy:
Baby Girl Baby Girl :babygirl:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Egg on Face Egg on Face :egg on face:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Frown Frown :(
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jaw drop:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic"
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Matey Matey :matey:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Really Playful Really Playful :really playful:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snaphappy Snaphappy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit It Out Spit It Out :spititout:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Swimming Tears Swimming Tears :swimmingtears:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wideeyed Wideeyed :wideeyed:
Wink Wink ;)
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck: